voir la galerie

Villa moderne de quatre chambres à coucher à Lagomar, Nueva Andalucia.


1.980.000
  • PLP03010référence
  • 4 chambres
  • 5 Salles de bains
  • 357 m² construit
  • 1.269 m² terrain

Cette nouvelle villa est située dans la prestigieuse urbanisation de Lagomar au cœur de Nueva Andalucia et est entourée des parcours de golf les plus exclusifs de la côte, à seulement 5 minutes de Puerto Banus et de la plage.

Cette magnifique propriété moderne comprend quatre chambres, quatre salles de bains et une toilette, une cuisine indépendante entièrement équipée, un salon et une salle à manger spacieux avec accès direct au jardin privé et à la piscine. La chambre principale étant en-suite et un dressing.

La villa comprend également le chauffage au sol, une piscine de 17 mètres, un solarium, un jacuzzi, une fontaine et tout cela sur un terrain de 1269 mètres carrés contigu à un lac naturel majestueux qui fait de cette maison une maison unique, un système d’alarme, la climatisation, chauffage central, parking privé, armoires encastrées, sol en marbre, buanderie, chauffage individuel, wifi et bien plus encore!

Poppy Feltham

Poppy Feltham

Département Administrative

contacter Pure Living Properties

Ne hésitez pas à contacter pour plus de détails sur cette propriété

contact
emailPeut-on vous aider?
Javier Nieto Javier Nieto Directeur Général +34 952 868 945

view gallery

Modern four bedroom villa in Lagomar, Nueva Andalucia.


1.980.000
  • PLP03010Reference
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • 357 m² built
  • 1.269 m² plot

This new villa is located in the prestigious Lagomar urbanization in the heart of Nueva Andalucia and surrounded by the most exclusive golf courses on the coast, just 5 minutes from Puerto Banus and the beach.

This wonderful modern property includes four bedrooms, four bathrooms plus a toilet, an independent fully equipped kitchen, a spacious living and dining room with direct access to the private garden and swimming pool. The master bedroom being en-suite and a walk in wardrobe.

The villa also includes underfloor heating throughout, a swimming pool of 17 meters, solarium, jacuzzi, fountain and all this on a plot of 1269 square meters adjoining a majestic natural lake that makes this house a unique home, an alarm system, air conditioning, central heating, private parking, built-in wardrobes, marble floor, laundry room, individual heating, wifi and so much more!

Poppy Feltham

Poppy Feltham

Administration

Contact Pure Living Properties

Feel free to contact for more details on this property

Contact
emailCan we help you?
Javier Nieto Javier Nieto General Manager +34 952 868 945